Board of Directors

President
Starla Hesse
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: starla.r.hesse@ehi.com

President Elect
Joey Allen
Kings Worldwide Transportation
e-mail: joey@kingsworldwidetrans.com

Treasurer
Julie Marchbanks
Public Strategies
e-mail: julie.marchbanks@publicstrategies.com

Secretary
Kiely Shimabukuro
e-mail: kshimabukuro@worldtvl.com

Allied Member Representative
Trevor Swanson
Holiday Inn Express & Suites, TownPlace Suites Broken Arrow
e-mail: tswanson@sjshospitality.com

Direct Member Representative
Tyler Strathe
e-mail: tstrathe@oai.aero

Immediate Past President
Joyce Hobbs
e-mail: Joyce.Hobbs@wnco.com