Board of Directors

President
Starla Hesse
EAN Holdings, LLC
e-mail: starla.r.hesse@ehi.com

President Elect
Joey Allen
e-mail: joey@kingsworldwidetrans.com

Treasurer
Julie Marchbanks
Warren CAT
e-mail: julieland26@yahoo.com

Secretary
Kiely Shimabukuro
e-mail: kshimabukuro@worldtvl.com

Allied Member Representative
Trevor Swanson
e-mail: tswanson@sjshospitality.com

Direct Member Representative
Tyler Strathe
e-mail: tstrathe@oai.aero

Immediate Past President
Joyce Hobbs
e-mail: Joyce.Hobbs@wnco.com